You CAN Rock a Cutout

14 Jun

Cut Out Back Dresses

 

 

 

By Whitney

This summer, cutouts seem to be everywhere.  I am actually more into them than I thought I would be because  if done in a subtle way, this is a sexy yet still cute way of showing some skin.  I also get absurdly hot in the summer (and turn a shade of pink that can frighten) so I can use it as a form of ventilation.  While it is going to be tough to wear this Mara Hoffman (especially if you aren’t a huge fan of your back) these other options let you accomplish the same trend without making you feel naked.   I love the fun summer dresses like this Whit one.  The print is perfect!  Zara’s knot back dress is just darling and would be perfect for a summer wedding weekend!!

Whit Dockside Open Back Dress – $350 //McGinn Isabella Dress – $190 (was $320) // Zara Knot Back Dress – $80 //  BB Dakota Worthington Cut Out Dress – $88 // Mara Hoffman Open Back Mini Dress – $230 (was $290) // Opening Ceremony Austin Cut Out Dress – $360 (was $440)

One Response to “You CAN Rock a Cutout”

  1. knivesliao June 14, 2013 at 2:25 pm #

    Whitney – I couldn’t agree more, cut-outs are the best!!! I own a few and have to keep reminding myself to not buy more of them :-S

Leave a Reply

