WCH Lust List – June

25 Jun

Lust List 3.0

By Whitney

I’m trying to be very good this summer and not add too much to my collection (by “too much” I mean I am on enforcing serious cutbacks on my shopping) but that doesn’t mean I don’t get to look!   There are so many fun summer things out there to tempt me…How cute would these Zimmerman shorts be with a basic white tee and some nude espadrille wedges??? Or throw on the Hinge black lace tee with a pair of white skinnies to go out in?  Love.  I also think this Eberjey bikini is just too cute; the nautical rope detailing is right up my alley.  Now, go buy things and make me jealous.

Zimmerman Celestial Flare Shorts – $250 // Tabitha Simmons for JCrew Maggie Mott Sandals – $278  // Hinge Battenburg Lace Top – $88 //Ariella Collection Rings – $18 – $28 (love the initials!) // C.Wonder Starfish Stones Earrings – $48 // Daniel Wellington Glasgow Lady Watch – $175 (I love the simple preppiness of a basic stripe) // Kayu Anne Clutch in blush – $180 // Eberjey Phoebe Bikini – $100 // JCrew Factory Cotton Skirt – $80 // Parker Ariana Dress – $242 (loving this fresh print!)

One Response to “WCH Lust List – June”

  1. knivesliao June 26, 2013 at 8:52 am #

    Whitney, I don’t know how you look and not buy. Looking is what gets me in trouble! I am really liking Zimmerman lately, especially their swimsuits!

Leave a Reply

