Cool Me Down Please

26 Jun

By Whitney

So…it is really hot. I am sweaty.  Are you???  My favorite article of late was in People StyleWatch this month featuring products to make you feel cool.  I tend to overheat so I had to share my favorites!!

Banana Boat Sport CoolZone Sunscreen Lotion SPF 30

I could have used this on Saturday when I was outside for two hours and got a wicked sunburn.

Banana Boat Sport Performance Coolzone Sunscreen – $8

Click for enlarged view

Body Shop Peppermint Reviving Leg Gel – $14

Earth Therapeutics Pro Organic Tea Tree Oil Foot Spray

This helps with stinky summer sweaty feet!

Tea Tree Oil Foot Spray – $9

Hydro Cool Firming Eye Gels

After a workout outside or just a long day, these are a dream in this hot summer weather.  Loving the goods that Apothecarie is carring these days!

Skyn Iceland Hydro Cool Firming Eye Gels – $30 (8 pairs)

Urban Decay - Chill Makeup Setting Spray

I need this for when I workout in the morning.  My makeup seems to just not stay on AND this spray cools your skin down to begin with. Since I came to work yesterday with a hot pink face, this is probably a must try.

Urban Decay Chill Makeup Setting Spray – $29

Leave a comment