What’s In My Beach Bag??

8 Jul

By Whitney

I was quite spoiled last week and spent half the week beachfront at my parents house (amaze) and the other half poolside trying to stay cool in this crazy heat! I like to include a few key items in my beach bag besides the standard bikini and cover up so I thought I’d share:

  • Bright towels are key for any place you go where there are lots of people so you can find your spot easily
  • I always throw a Baggu bag in there for a wet bathing suit (or in a weekend bag for my workout clothes) because I tend not to have time to dry it out
  • An easy dress to throw on when going for lunch or just running out the door is a must
  • Yes To Cucumbers wipes are really my go-to for everyday life but they are just so refreshing in this hot weather

What's in my Beach Bag

Banana Boat Coolzone Sunscreen – $7 // Lilly Pulitzer bikini (I am a fan of the bright preppy bikini because I like to embrace my surroundings) – $68 (was $136) // Clava Wellie Market Tote (monogram beach bags only please, thank you) – $68 // Havaianas Slim Flip Flops – $26 // JCrew Gauze Beach Tunic (such fun colors) – $40 // Yes To Cucumbers Towelettes (travel size) – $2 // Lands End Rugby Stripe Beach Towel (love these towels so much especially with the monograms!) – $ 29 // Joie Dawna Tank Dress – $268 // Ray Ban Original Aviators – $145 // Baggu Bag in Seahorse (beach theme of course) – $12

Leave a Reply

