Product Spotlight – Summer Hair Solution

16 Jul


By Whitney

When it’s this hot out, I love to be near any sort of water.  My hesitation with pools is what happens to my hair after it’s been in chlorine.  It is just gross.  I tend to bounce around in a pool like a crazy person with my hair on top of my head trying not to get it wet to avoid my hair turning into hard pieces of straw.  So pretty.  This Malibu C Swimmers Wellness kit is a trio of supplies that will get rid of those pool toxins and help turn your tresses back into soft and pretty locks.  An added bonus is that the treatments product come in travel friendly packets!

Malibu C Swimmers Wellness Kit – $28 (was $40)

Leave a Reply

