Dress Find <$100

17 Jul

By Lauren

I am a huge fan of the dropped waist trend.  For someone without much of a shape, it adds some pizzazz where your body does not!  I happened upon this dress on ASOS, which I think is super chic (and a steal at $100).  I got the pink (even though I LOVE the black).  I need some more summer dress options for when the hell that is the bar exam ends and pink is obviously the better choice in that regard.

ASOS

One Response to “Dress Find <$100”

  1. this video July 18, 2013 at 7:41 pm #

    That is a really good tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere.
    Short but very accurate information… Many thanks for sharing this one.
    A must read article!

Leave a Reply

