Happy Anniversary Sale!

19 Jul

By Whitney

Happy Nordstrom Anniversary Sale everyone!!!  This sale always reminds me of middle school when my mom used to go  and get me a sick pair of new doc martin boots and I was so into them.  My, how things have changed.  My three favorites are below but the Vince sweaters are always a great find during this sale as well (I’m just too hot to feature them right now).  Definitely take advantage of this great sale.

Hinge® Quilted Leather Jacket (Online Only)Hinge Quilted Leather Jacket (also love this) – $230 (was $328)

kate spade new york 'hancock park - ginnie' leather crossbody bag, small

Kate Spade Hancock Ginnie Bag – $158 (was $238)

See by Chloé Skimmer Flat

See by Chloe Skimmer Flats (these are PERFECT) – $160 (was $260)

One Response to “Happy Anniversary Sale!”

  1. knivesliao July 22, 2013 at 7:06 am #

    Whitney, the most tragic thing happened… I broke my foot while on vacay and now out of heels for awhile. The upside is this sale and the purchasing of flats. I may do something drastic and buy a pair of Valentino RockStud Flats…Talk me off the ledge please!

Leave a Reply

