Splurge vs. Steal – Studded Flats

2 Aug

By Whitney

I was discussing with my one of my favorite colleagues (and also an awesome blogger with just the best taste) about how much we love the Valentino studded flats.  I just love them.  They are so cool and gorgeous at the same time but I do not (and will not for a very long time) have $700 to spend on flats.  I’ve been looking at a lot of cute affordable shoes from Sole Society and came across these.  While they aren’t Valentino, these Martine flats definitely could satisfy my desire for a dressier flat with those rockstar studs.  Love!!!

Splurge vs. Steal - Studded FlatsSplurge:  Valentino Rockstar Ballet Flat – $695

Steal:  Sole Society Martine Flat – $50

Leave a Reply

