Getting Excited for Anthropologie Fall

12 Aug

By Whitney

Anthropologie’s latest catalog has me drooling.  Summer is dwindling down (sad) and fall styles are coming in fast but this transition time is usually one that I do not get excited for.  Color me foolish because Anthro’s latest styles are just gorgeous.  I am loving the reasonably priced leathers and these perforated booties are just darling.  Time to start our fall collections!

Anthro leather top

Sculpted Katia Top  – $98

Booties

Paige Booties – $140 (These are a great transition piece to fall)

Carissima Sheath

Carissima Sheath – $258 (How perfect for a late summer/early fall wedding!)

Leopard Sweater Dress

Leopardo Sweater Dress – $178 (I am not an animal print girl but for some reason I am loving this especially how it’s styled)

2 Responses to “Getting Excited for Anthropologie Fall”

  1. knivesliao August 12, 2013 at 4:18 pm #

    I love the booties, reminds me of the Rag and Bone version that I showed you earlier in the season.

    • prettypolishedblog August 12, 2013 at 4:28 pm #

      Yes!!!! Totally agree. I love the price of these about 50x more than the R&Bs but nothing beats a Rag & Bone bootie…sigh.

Leave a Reply

