Product Spotlight – Prolonging Your Bronze

13 Aug

By Whitney

By now you are probably sick of Lauren and my obsession with sunless tanners.  We are pale girls who just want some color, people!!  The spray tan/tanning lotions are our only choice since we tend to shy away from baking in the sun.  I’m a big fan of spray tanning on a weekly basis because I hate being pale but I always want to make it last a little longer.   St. Tropez’s gradual tanning moisturizer is key to helping me prolong my tan for an extra few days.  I love this stuff.  I use it as my everyday moisturizer in the summer (similar to the Jergens and other self tanner lotions) but this one actually works and it keeps me bronzing all week long .

St. Tropez Tanning Essentials Everyday Gradual Tan – $30 (in light/medium or medium/dark and it comes in face lotion!)

Leave a Reply

