ASOS Round up

14 Aug

by Lauren

Honestly my love for ASOS grows fonder by the minute – I find that their stuff is affordable (obviously) and unique!  I find it can be hard to find pieces by  mainstream designers that aren’t already being worn by your friends / other bloggers etc… but ASOS has proven to be a good solution for that.

I have had great success with my ASOS purchases this summer and thought I should share a few of them.

image1xl-1

I love this little swing blouse with the crochet collar.  I have been wearing it with  this cute pair of ASOS mint shorts (below).

image4xl

image1xl-2

This ruffle collar blouse is a bit too dramatic for the summertime, but I think it will be the perfect amount of fall “flare” with skinny pants next month.

I have already mentioned this dress on the blog, but I absolutely loved it when it arrived.  Like I’ve mentioned, I think a dropped waist silhouette is playful and different against a sea of strapless dresses.  I got the strawberry, but I am tempted to get the black too.

image1xl-3

{Note: this runs big by ASOS standards.  Go down 1 size}

image1xl

Tuxedo Shirt

I haven’t purchased this but I think it’s super cool.  It’s the perfect Saturday night shirt for fall and would look great with your waxed jeans.

Leave a Reply

