LBDs for Under $100

19 Aug

By Whitney

I always struggle in late August/September for what to wear.  While it is still officially summer, the colors tend to tone down and I never know what to wear.  I tend to lean towards skinnies but sometimes I want to throw on a dress and that usually means black is my color go-to.  My key requirements for transition dresses are either long sleeves or easy layering looks.  I love pairing jackets with shift dresses but I also love long sleeve dresses that keep me a bit cozier.  I also love the idea of a cotton maxi (love this one for $80) with a jean jacket.  So easy and comfy too.  I don’t like to spend a lot during these transitional months so here are some great ideas for under $100 each.

 

LBDS Under $100

Top Row:  BB Dakota Jade Cap Sleeve Sweater Dress – $98 // Splendid Long Sleeve Mini Dress  $98 // Sanctuary Dress New Mod Molly -$98

Bottom Row:  JCrew Factory Pointe Dress in Velvet Dot – $76 // Motel Jetty Dress With Plunge Neck – $60

 

Leave a Reply

