Friday Friends and Family

4 Oct

By Whitney

I don’t know about you guys but I am really happy today is Friday.  The first week back at work after vacation is always so long.  I’m totally wiped and ready to start the weekend.  What’s not helping me are two awesome friends and families going on – Joie and Diane Von Furstenberg.   Joie has 20% off with the code “JOIEFRIENDS” through October 7th (Monday).    I’m loving these snake leggings ($103) and it’s a great time to get some of their basic silk tops like this .  DVF has 30% off with the code “FRIENDS30” through October 8th (Tuesday). It’s the best time to get one of her classic wrap dresses or perhaps my go-to work skirt that I wear once a week.

DVF Favorites:

This is just a gorgeous item to have in your closet.  Gold + Black + Sheer = a winter favorite.

Isolde Top – $220 (was $275)

This sweater/coat/rabbit situation is just very cool.

Cortina Fur Detail Sweater Coat – $372 (was $465)

Joie Favorites:

Obsessed with this top. I love reptile print but I love it even more when it is done in such a soft way like this.

Hanelle Top – $206 (was $258)

A perfect black sweater to get you through the weekends.

Crush Sweater – $238 (was $298)

Love this for a holiday party!

Meka Dress – $318 (was $398)

Leave a Reply

