Product Spotlight – Clean Your Screens

8 Oct


By Whitney

I have a lot of devices and I’m pretty sure they are all filthy.  There is not one part of me that believes cleaning off my iPhone screen with one of those small fabric things you buy actually gets rid of the dirt and germs my phone picks up during the day.   Enter the AM cleansing wipes.  These wipes are great for many reasons.  1) They come in portable packaging so you can throw one in your bag for the day.  2) The cleaning liquid is sensitive to your skin so your face won’t break out after cleaning.  3)  Gentle on my skin is great but killing germs is even greater.  Clean your screens, your keyboards, pretty much anything techy that you own.  Cold season is fast approaching…I’m going to get these while they are still around.

AM Anti Shmutz Wipes – $10 for pack of 18

Leave a Reply

