A Great Pair of (Affordable) Pants

15 Oct

By Whitney

The moto trend is in full effect.  Pants with leather patches, zippers and strategic quilting seem to be everywhere this season.  I wanted to find a pair that weren’t “too much” and could actually be paired with what I already had in my closet (my style doesn’t exactly align with this trend) .   I was looking for a basic pant with a bit of an edge.  At Bloomies f&f last week I found a great pair that were under $100 and satisfied my exact needs.  These Aqua black pointe knit leggings are great.  Two zippers and a patch of quilting going down the side of the leg are subtle features that pair well with just a basic t shirt and a cool necklace.  The best part?  They are $78.  A great price to pick up on a trend that probably won’t last too long but one you’ll want to get in on.

Aqua Quilted Pointe Zip Pants – $78

Leave a Reply

