Polo Sale

7 Nov

by Lauren

The Ralph Lauren sale is on – and let me tell you – there are some insane deals both online and in the stores. I would definitely suggest checking it out! Here are a few of my favorites.

Vest

Shearling Hooded Vest

I’ve been keeping my eye out for a sporty vest for this winter – and I love the shearling trim on this hood, obviously.

Cargo Pants

Skinny Cargo Pant

We already know that I am into the cargo pant trend right now – I tried these on in the store, and they fit phenomenally well. They have luxe leather accents. These are A+.

Cozy sweater

Alpaca & Silk Turtleneck

Cozy sweaters are underrated. You cannot own too many. I love the color of and detail on this one. I also think this one is fabulous as is this belted cardigan.

pPOLO2-16579016_lifestyle_v360x480

Tartan Coat

This coat is everything.

Leave a Reply

