Product Spotlight – Kor Nava Water Bottle

12 Nov

By Whitney

A few months ago, I read about a new product on Kickstarter that is relevant to all of us who drink a ton of water during the day (DO IT).   I recently noticed that it officially got produced and the Kor water bottle lines are in business.  This chic looking Kor Nava water bottle has a built in filter and is a great idea to save some $$ (I am going to stop buying all of those Smart Waters now).  I love that I can bring this absolutely anywhere and get great quality water (like even in an airport).  It’s sold out but I put myself on the waitlist so that my gym bag can have a new addition!

KOR Nava Hydration Vessel - White/BlueKor Nava “Hydration Vessel” – $30

Leave a Reply

