Desk for Success

20 Nov

by Lauren

Now that I am officially back in the working world, I have been satisfying my urges to make my work spaces aesthetically pleasing.  I have set up an office at home, and I have also started to decorate my office at work.  I’ve found that the Container Store, One Kings Lane, and Design Darling have the best accessories.  Here are a few of my favorites:

Office 1
Design Darling Acrylic Pencil Cups
Lilly Pulitzer note paper
office 2
Jonathan Adler Zebra Tray
Silk Peony from One Kings Lane
Apothecary Jar – Pottery Barn


Office 3
Acrylic File Holder & Folders – The Container Store

Office 4
A snapshot of my home office!

Leave a Reply

