Cold Feetsies

21 Nov

By Whitney

When the cold weather start, my feeties immediately get cold.  I have a tried and true pair of Ugg slippers but I’m thinking they need to be retired soon and so I went on a quest to find a cute new pair.  I thought I’d share my findings with you guys because these are always such a solid holiday gift.  Some of these pairs are under $50!

P.S. This post was such a fun one to write all bundled up in my comfy pants and my cozy blankets!!

SlippersTop Row:  Ugg Alena Slippers – $120 // Bedroom Athletics Muffin Shearling Slipper – $90 // Minnetonka Cally Slippers (bright colors here or neutrals here) – $37 // CWonder Indoor/Outdoor Slippers (wear these outside when you’re running a quick errand!) – $78

Bottom Row:  JCrew Factory Shearling Slippers – $26 // LL Bean Wicked Good Moccasins (always a classic) – $70 // JCrew Blackwatch Plaid Lodge Moccasin (also comes in solid) – $55 // Ugg Ansley Slipper (in just about every color you could imagine) – $100

Leave a Reply

