A Loeffler moment…

26 Nov

by Lauren 

No surprise, Loeffler Randall is just annihilating the footwear scene right now.  I’d say there are easily 3-4 pairs of shoes that top my wishlist at the moment.  I’m eyeing…

Charlotte

Charlotte Sandal

Has anyone seen a more elegant evening shoe lately?  I haven’t.  This is honest perfection.

Tilda Scallop

Tilda Pump

This pump has scalloped edges and snakeskin.  It defines sexy, chic, and feminine.

Tamsin Studded

Studded Tamsin

If you don’t own a pair of the LR Tamsin pumps yet, you really need to ask yourself what you are thinking.  Okay so my mom actually discovered these and I owe it all to her but the Tamsin pump is bar-none, the BEST work shoe out there.  The heel height is perfect – I can walk for miles in these puppies and the silhouette around your foot is ultra flattering.  Oh, the toe is also the perfect degree of “pointy-ness” –  we both have the plain black, but I want to add this studded pair *on sale* to my collection because they double as a great “going out” shoe – no sore feet on Saturday night!

Flats

Lou Pointed Flat

Also on sale!  Normally, I’m not a huge metallic shoe fan…but something about these little guys is fun and different.  As Whitney pointed out – how great would these look with a pair of skinny jeans?  Add a chunky sweater?  You’re ready for Sunday brunch.

Leave a Reply

