Splurge vs. Steal – Jeweled Holiday Top

13 Dec

By Whitney

I don’t know about you guys, but my winter budget is pretty much shot.  It’s always a tough time when you are out of cash from buying presents but really want something new for the holidays.  I’ve had my eye on this Tory Burch blouse and even though it is on sale, it still isn’t fitting into my December spending!  A great alternative is this adorable top from Forever 21 that will look great with my black skinnies at a holiday party coming up.  I love the snowflake beading and the flattering cut.  For less than $30, that’s a an absurd steal.

Splurge vs. Steal - jeweled top

Splurge:  Tory Burch Vesper Top – $237 (was $395!)

Steal:  Forever21 Shine on Georgette Blouse – $28

Leave a Reply

