New Years Resolutions, Step 1

7 Jan

 by Lauren

I have never been the person who vows to start working out in January and then drops off – because up until recently, I have been so good about exercising.  Until this year… I am one of those people, but hopefully minus the dropping off part.

To kick start my resolution, I obvi need some new gear.  The Zella line at Nordstrom has some less expensive alternatives to the racket that is lululemon.  Don’t get me wrong, I still love the occasional lulu piece, but my workout wardrobe needs an overhaul.

Zella Leggings

Zella Leggings

Cardigan

Cardigan

My mom got me one of these open front cardigans from Lulu years back and I am still wearing it.  It’s great for running errands and getting to and from the gym.

Pullover

Pullover

I like to layer at the gym – and this looks nice and light.

Patagonia

Patagonia

I am pretty much obsessed with Patagonia, and the Synchilla – however, did you know that the Synchilla is sold out nationwide?  This is the perfect alternative – and I bet this material is ultra soft.

Socks

Socks

How fun are these?

Leave a Reply

