Lauren’s Decorating, continued

8 Jan

by Lauren

As I’ve mentioned before – I’m redecorating my home… which takes patience…but when that patience pays off, MAN does it pay off. Tonight I was handsomely rewarded for taking my time. For the last few months I have been eyeing the “Chloe” cocktail table on horchow.com. Pictured below:

HCH64DP_mx

Tonight while indulging one of my favorite internet pleasures, One King’s Lane, I spotted the chloe table – under a different name – for $300 off, NO TAX, and a $10 shipping fee (which includes all shipping for the month of January, on any OKL orders). For those of you who have bought furniture before – you know that you can expect to pay an additional $100-$200 for shipping. Talk about a steal. I also loved the “Page” cocktail table (below), but since my heart has been beating for this antique, gold rope table, I stuck to my heart’s wishes. It was a tough call though.

Product_AXB10229_Image_1

One Response to “Lauren’s Decorating, continued”

  1. Libby January 8, 2014 at 8:32 am #

    Lovely choice. Do show pix when all is complete

Leave a Reply

