Tuesday Lust List

21 Jan

By Whitney

Today’s lust list could very well be my most random one yet.  I’m all over the place with what I’m lusting for since I’m still in winter mode but pastels are creeping up on me (and I’ve always been a sucker for Easter egg colors!).  There’s lots of pretty pieces out there so as always, my lack of January spending is a real challenge but only 10 more days!  Wish me luck but in the meantime, a girl can dream…

Monday Lust List

Clockwise from top left:  Gap Cozy Plaid Scarf – $30 // Tory Burch Aimee Flats – $250 // Tai Stone Stud Earrings – $40 // Michael Kors Jet Set Watch (loving this hot pink face!) – $195 // JCrew CollectionJeweled Topcoat (A.Mazing) – $1,350 // Zac by Zac Posen Eartha Studded Satchel (this bag is just awesome) – $595 // Topshop Striped Fit and Flare Dress – $160 // BaubleBar Courtney Bib Necklace – $68 // JCrew Cable-Knit Pocket Sweater (I love it in baby blue) – $100 // Anthropologie Scalloped Brink Pencil Skirt (love this in black or turquoise and the price is great too)  – $78

Leave a Reply

