Spring Couture Day Dreaming

27 Jan

By Whitney

Mondays + the endless cold + spendless January are such a glum combination to start the week so I am lusting over the spring couture shows from Paris last week to get me going.  Chanel and Elie Saab are always my go-to’s for when my brain needs a beauty break.  Nothing to buy here today but just some lovely ogling at the gorgeous soft colors and the dreamy silhouettes.  Dreaming of warmer weather and pastel spring!

  15

Pink boucle + matching couture sneakers?  Karl Lagerfeld, you are a genius.

  35

It’s like an actual Cinderella dress.

  17

  30

  21

It’s an actual pink bow dress.  Amazing.

One Response to “Spring Couture Day Dreaming”

  1. knivesliao January 27, 2014 at 8:47 am #

    Those couture sneakers are SICK…love them. Also this weather….I AM SO SICK OF COLD. I think this is making a good argument for me to move to LA.

Leave a comment