Spring Trends Coming Our Way

28 Jan

by Lauren

Maybe I am just getting older, but lately my go-to look has been pants and a crisp, white button-down.  From my work-staple Theory  blouse, to my weekend-staple, Polo Oxford… I’m finding myself in a button-down almost every day of the week.  Which is why I am PARTICULARLY pumped about the trend we’ll be seeing this Spring… updated blouses.  The Spring 2014 runways welcomed a new spin on the crisp, updated, classic look – still fresh and polished, but with some edgier, more interesting cuts and details.

Blouses

Also trending is the shift blouse – which we are particularly pumped about… for those of us with meager shoulders – it lends a nice shape and structure.

shift blouse

Leave a Reply

