Umbrella Cuteness

5 Feb

By Whitney

I have been a bad blogger this week.  My many apologies.  I’ve been super cranky and sleepy and let me tell you, this weather is not helping.  I am a huge fan of winter.  I love snow.  I love the cold.  I love the outfits.  But this endless slush in NYC is getting a little bit annoying.  Today I saw the cutest umbrella on the street and it inspired me to find some for my own collection.  If I’m going to be dressed up like a snowman I might as well be cute!

umbrellas

Top Row:  Raindrops Keep Falling on my Head Umbrella – $30 // Felix Rey Kissy Face Umbrella – $65 // Rainy Daisy Umbrella – $30

Bottom Row:  Felix Rey Citscape Bubble Umbrella – $65 // Madewell Rainy Day Umbrella – $35 // Kate Spade Black Stripe Umbrella – $38

Leave a Reply

