Monday Lust List

24 Feb

By Whitney

I spent the weekend in sunny Florida and it was such an amazing break from the brutal Northeast winter!!!  Running outside, flip flops, palm trees everywhere…it really is such a great weekend getaway.  I’m juice cleansing and no longer in Florida so what a crappy Monday, right?!  Shopping with my mom definitely put my winter clothes on the backburner and my love for spring has officially sprung.  We saw some really cute things including some of the below.  I just can’t wait for light neutral shoes and summer dresses.  Keeping my fingers crossed that this week’s latest polar plunge is the last!  Monday Feb 23 Lust List

Clockwise from top left:  JCrew Downtown Field Jacket – $150 // Sundry Sweatpants (I am not exactly a proponent of sweatpants but this brand makes ones that are actually cute) -$100 // Lilly Pulitzer Robyn Dress – $98 // CWonder Honeycomb Heel – $150 // JCrew Factory Textured Dot Top (I am pairing mine with navy skinnies for now and white shorts for later) – $65 // Navajo Print Scarf – $40 // Kate Spade Carlisle Street Cosmetics Case – $170 // Ray-Ban Ice Pop Wayfarers (I borrowed these in pink from my mom all weekend and they were way cooler than anything I own) – $160 // Sole Society Marni Sandal – $60 // JCrew Mint Spike Bracelet – $75 // Asos Shift Dress with Scallop Collar (adore) – $50

Leave a Reply

