Aside

Hurry Up Spring. Thanks.

5 Mar

By Whitney

Spring is supposedly three weeks away or so they say.  I don’t know the exact number of days because I am quite skeptical that it’s actually going to happen.  I’m currently craving lot of pinks, shoes and bags to add to my collection (clearly).  I am loving the spring pieces that are out; pastels and feminine colors for everyone!!!  I have a feeling my shopping-rexia is going to end soon.  It was fun while it lasted.

Spring Lsut List

Clockwise from top left:  Needle and Thread Cotton Dress  – $280 // JCrew Collection Blakely Pump (it’s like a watercolor painting on your feet) – $298 // Parakeet Pop Pendant – $34 // Gap Leather Clutch – $40 // Helix Friendship Bracelet – $34 // Keds for Kate Spade Fisher Sneakers – $75 // Rachel Pally Ballet Skirt – $108 (was $154) // JCrew Merino Zip Shoulder Sweater (this comes in so many great neutrals) – $80 // Milly Kent Satchel (I love a white bag for summer) – $395 // CWonder Suede Ankle Booties – $148 // Henri Bendel Sutton Satchel – $248 // JCrew Seaport Stone Earrings – $98 // Truth & Pride Tweed Blazer – $295

Leave a Reply

