Product Spotlight – Club Monaco’s Spring Shoe Line

6 Mar

By Whitney

I clearly must be in shoe mode.  When walking past Club Monaco this weekend, I bypassed the mannequins and stared at their feet looking at their their spring shoe collection.  I almost ran in and purchased these Erika snakeskin black & white flats immediately but I held back but it’s so harddddddd.   I love Club Monaco for their clean lines and general simplicity of their clothes.  Nothing is ever over the top yet their pieces are always elegant, shoes included.  I’m loving the spring colors and the studded pumps would be a great accessory to my basic black work wear.  Sigh.

Club Monaco Shoes

Erika Snake Effect Flats (my favorite on this list)- $230 // Erika Black Bow Flats – $230 // Jamie Studded Pump – $329 // Remi Suede Pump (in trendy mint) – $298 // April Suede Pump – $250 //

Leave a Reply

