Casual Lust List

25 Mar

By Whitney

I’m always complaining that I don’t have the best weekend wardrobe.  I need some more pieces to wear on the weekends during the day and going out if I’m not headed anywhere too special.  This weekend, while shopping with my bestie since babyhood Jen, we decided that I clearly need jeans that I’ll actually wear.  The key to buying these pieces is making them versatile – chunky heels, sexy flats, jackets that can be worn at work or just general day dresses that you won’t get sick of.  I’m ready for you warmer weather!!

 

Casual Lust List

Left Column:  JCrew Etta Pumps in Blakely – $298 // BaubleBar Middleton Drops – $48 // Soft Joie Wila Dress – $168

Middle Column:  CWonder Signature Mid Length Cardigan (monogrammable!) – $60 (was $78) // Zara Frayed Structured Jacket (in 3 great colors) – $90 // JCrew Factory Lace Front Tank – $35

Right Column:  Mother The Looker Skinny Jean (Lauren’s fav and finally mine as well) – $196 //   Kate Spade Day Tripper Necklace – $98 // Matt Bernson Mercer Flats – $176 // Kate Spade for Keds Fisher Sneaker – $75

 

 

One Response to “Casual Lust List”

  1. knivesliao March 26, 2014 at 1:13 pm #

    I love that Etta pump!

Leave a Reply

