Classic Jewelry Staples

27 Mar

By Whitney

We all have our basic staples that we go to every morning when we are headed out for the day.  When it comes to jewelry, I always struggle in the bracelet arena because I can rarely find pieces that are subtle enough to wear with corporate apparel and then I can never find one that actually fits.  My mom’s dear friend Ferne gave me a present the other day and I am obsessed.  She made me this gorgeous gold beaded bracelet with tiny pearl accents and it’s custom measured to my annoyingly small wrists.  I love it already!  It is the perfect piece for me to wear everywhere and I am so thankful!  If you are interested in one, feel free to email us at Prettypolishedblog@gmail.com and we’ll put you in touch.

Bracelet

 

Loving this piece she made as well!bracelet 2

2 Responses to “Classic Jewelry Staples”

  1. knivesliao March 27, 2014 at 7:44 pm #

    Very cute Whit! What an arm party isn’t appropriate at work 🙂 I usually wear my DY cable bracelet to work…it at least helped me justify the purchase!

  2. Claire March 31, 2014 at 10:53 pm #

    I have a Ferne original as well–instead of pearls, she used red stones to form small flowers. I love it and wear it all the time!!

Leave a Reply

