Spring (?) Wardrobe Refresh

28 Mar

By Lauren

So, I have started refreshing my wardrobe for spring – and I keep thinking that spring is going to come, and then she doesn’t.  Anyway, I’ll be prepared once she shows up.  I found two great pairs of shoes on a recent trip to Charleston and I just have to share —

Frye Reina Bootie

I got these in this gorgeous stone color because I already have a pair of camel booties that I have all but worn out.  If you’re a first time bootie purchaser – they also come in a lovely camel hue, that may be a bit more versatile depending on your wardrobe.

Joie Lexington Bootie

I am obsessed with these booties and they make a great transition piece because they look great with jeans.

Leave a Reply

