Friday Reading List

9 May

By Whitney

Friday is here you guys!!  This week was a crazy one at work and I can definitely use a very large glass of pinot grigio ASAP.   I’m excited to decompress this weekend and also celebrate my mom on Sunday and give her lots of love.

1.  Have you guys heard of Zony and Yony?  Omg these twins are the cutest things ever.  I can’t handle it.

2.  Aren’t these rings stunning???

3.  Love this dress for the pool/beach.

4.  Happy almost Mother’s Day!!!  Another gift guide just in case…

5.  I love the idea that you can download new cool fonts.  I might have to try this for PP!

6.  I love the idea of this brand.  There are a bunch of new lines out there now that try to spruce up the boring corporate apparel but this 25 Bedford definitely has my eye.  Business formal does not equal frumpy, people.

7.  Here’s a great cardio workout to try when you don’t have a ton of time.  I tried this one during week 2 of bikini series.  My body is like “HELP ME” but I keep showing myself pictures of Miranda Kerr and Karlie Kloss to remind me that this is worth it.

One Response to “Friday Reading List”

  1. knivesliao May 9, 2014 at 8:47 am #

    Omg. Those twins are adorable, I feel the need to send this my family. The Taiwanese are quite talented (no bias here 😜)!

Leave a Reply

