Friday Reading List

30 May

By Whitney

Happy Friday everyone!  It was a short week but it sure didn’t feel like it, right???  I am just so thrilled we are in the summer months.   Summer means beach, colorful outfits, pink and delicious beverages like wine spritzers and rum swizzles.  It also means spray tans and juice cleanses so I can actually fit in my summer clothes but that is a totally different story.  Here’s some entertainment to start your weekend off!

1.  Mindy Kaling was the Harvard Law Commencement speaker and she was amazing.  I’ve never wanted to go to law school before but this would have been reason enough.

2.  Five superfoods for your skin and hair.  With my bday coming up, I am going to start scarfing down blueberries any chance I get.

3.  Shopbop has a great sale going on. I’m loving these delicate sandals and this adorable Milly romper.

4.  Fruit ice cubes – a genius idea for your next party!

5.  This bow blouse is just perfect and under $50.

6.  I’m into this overall toning workout.  15 minutes.  Let’s go.

7.  Seashell scallops make this dress just darling.  I also got this dress at Lilly last week and the cut and fit are so flattering!

Leave a Reply

