(Thursday) Beachy Lust List

5 Jun

By Whitney

It’s so rainy and a bit cold today so I definitely have my mind on beach time.  I am loving all of the bright stuff below and there is one item here that I think I need asap – a white denim jacket.  Is it too 80’s?  I am thinking no. What do you guys think?  I love the idea of it with navy dresses for spring.  I’m also loving my fav color in Tkees and that adorable crab beach bag.  So much fun.  Go grab that Shoshanna for every rehearsal dinner you have.  It’s expensive but you’ll rock that all summer (and fall) long!!

Beachy Lust List

Clockwise from top left:  Turkish Towel – $29 // Zara Rhinestone Necklace – $50 // Kendra Scott Morgan Earring (comes in a ton of fun colors!) – $55 // Kaeli Smith Blue Crab Beach Bag – $70 // JCrew Factory Pleated Stripe Shorts – $45 // Shoshanna Alexandria Dress – $440 // TKees Flip Flops (in the perfect pink) – $50 // JCrew Pleated Front Dress – $98 (with code “SUMMERTIME”) //  Equipment Slim Signature Striped Cotton Top (my fav blue) – $158 // Sperry Angelfish Mesh Boat Shoe – $85 // Mara Hoffman Printed Underwire Bikini (love that this isn’t completely scandalous) – $235 // Gap White Denim Jacket – $35

 

Leave a Reply

