Splurge vs. Steal – Bow Wedges

9 Jul

By Whitney

I came across these Tory Burch wedges the other day and was like, “Oh hi bow peep toe wedges, you are so cute and perfect and would look so great on my feetsies”.  And then I saw they were $285 which simply does not fit into my summer budget.  I was sad (also a result from “my-favorite-holiday-weekend-is-over” depression but that’s another story) so I went on a hunt to find an alternative and found these adorable Vince Camuto shoes that are pretty much spot on.  I even love that they are 3″ – my favorite heel height!   These are just so perfect for pretty much any outfit.  Summer wedges = best.

Splurge vs. Steal - bow wedges

Splurge:  Tory Burch Trudy Patent Open Toe Wedges – $285

Steal:  Vince Camuto Varro Wedges – $80

Leave a Reply

