Seven Things

11 Jul

Lilly Pulitzer

By Whitney

1.  The World Cup Finals are this Sunday and the excitement has sort of died down for me but let’s rev it back up with some cute players to keep us entertained. Woops.

2.  Ways to appear smarter in meetings?  I’ll take  that.  A  colleague sent this to me and my favorite one is definitely repeating percentages as fractions.  Genius.

3.  Is your name Crystal and were you born in 1984?  You’re probably from Texas.
5.  Some summer popsicle recipes everyone will love.  I especially love the boozy grapefruit one.
7.    My room at my parents beach house has like 900 lighthouses in it.  I love that room and I would love to stay at one of these!

Leave a Reply

