Tuesday’s Stripey Lust List

15 Jul

 

By Whitney

My least favorite part about summer is this soupy weather that makes me sweat off my entire face of makeup five minutes into leaving my apartment.  My favorite part?  The adorable summer clothes!  So many fun and light pieces with preppy and nautical stripes to fill your closets.  I love how stripes can really take you everywhere – office apparel, beachwear, running around, you name it.  Pair a solid with any of the stripes below and you are instantly cute.  It’s seriously that easy.
Tuesday Lust List - Stripes

 

Clockwise from top left:  JCrew Textured Stripe Shorts – $70 (take 40% off with code “HOTOUT”)  // JCrew Factory Racerback Tank – $40 // Mikoh Striped Bikini– $170 // JCrew Striped Medium Pouch – $40 // Pink Stripe Tote – $48 // Nicholas Striped Top and Skirt (I mean this outfit is amazing. I have no idea where I would EVER wear it but it’s just awesome nonethless.  The purpose of lusting!) – $270 / $600 // JCrew Factory Striped Pencil Skirt (have this and love it for work with a crisp white top) – $34  // Soludos Striped Espadrilles – $43 // Kate Spade Journal – $36 // Tibi Sierra Dress – $240 (was $400) // JCrew Downing Tote – $178 (40% off with code “HOTOUT”) // Pim & Larkin Striped Dress– $35

Leave a Reply

