Post Sweat Sesh – What’s in Your Gym Bag

14 Aug

By Whitney

After a workout, there are a few things that are staples in my gym bag for when I do not have time to shower.  Let’s be real, I look pretty gross after a workout.  I have a serious case of pink face, I sweat a ton (my family swears my internal thermometer is forever broken) and I am just all around icky.  I prefer to shower but sometimes it’s just not feasible.  The below products are a must in my gym bag to help me look refreshed (or as refreshed as I possibly can).  No matter what you plan on doing after, count to 5 and splash cold water on your face and wrists.  It will cool you (and your red face) down!

Post workout beauty products

Colgate Wisps (brushing on the go!) – $5 // Vaseline Spray and Go Moisturizer (no seriously, this stuff is so quick drying it’s amazing) – $8 // Urban Decay Chill Makeup Setting Spray (this literally cools your face for your make up to go on) – $30 // Chi Cordless Flat Iron (perfect for quick touch ups) – $100 // Tresseme Fresh Start Dry Shampoo – $6 // Covergirl Lash Blast Waterproof Mascara (put this on before the gym and it lasts forever!) – $8 //  Evian Mineral Spray (for 2) – $14 // Ole Henriksen The Clean Truth Brightening Cleansing Cloths – $15 // Stila Stay All Day Liquid Eyeliner (waterproof and won’t fade)- $20

Leave a Reply

