Beach Weekend Packing List

18 Aug

By Whitney

I’ve spent a lot of weekends away this summer and as August goes by,  my packing has become pretty efficient.  My weekend bag always has alternatives of the below but my basics are pretty much:  daytime dress, shorts + sweater for evenings, comfy clothes for lounging and my MUST is Bumble & Bumble Surf Shampoo/Conditioner.  I am not a huge makeup girl in the summer so I rely on summer waves and spray tan to keep me pretty!  It’s only Monday but that just means five more days until sun again!  Speaking of sun, go check out the Lilly Pulitzer sale today (starts at 8AM and probably will crash their site so check it out ASAP).   As an aside, a shoutout happy birthday to my bestest friend Teri.  Love you lots!!

Beach Weekend Go Tos

Clockwise from top left:  JCrew Factory Denim Jacket (this is my favorite purchase of summer 2014) – $45 // BaubleBar Heartbreaker Bib – $46 // Reece Hudson Croc Embossed Clutch – $295 // Eberjey Pajama Short Set (probably my most worn thing over a beach weekend!) – $97 // JCrew Drapey Beach Sweater – $40 (was $70) // Bumble and Bumble Surf Set – $28 // Kaeli Smith Fish Cosmetics Bag – $13 // Juliet & Company Marguerite Earrings – $36 // Mark & Graham Elisabetta Handbag – $398 // JCrew Denim Shorts – $80 // Loeffler Randall Sarie Sandal – $175 //  Just Madras Natalie Dress – $130

Leave a Reply

