Product Spotlight – Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Cleanser

21 Aug

By Whitney

Every year my skin likes to tell me that I am getting older and I say, game on, face.  What makes the battle truly unfair is when my eyes get wrinklier and then a pimple appears an inch below.  What sort of game is this, skin????  True to form I went to Kiehl’s because their products never irritate my sensitive skin.   I found an amazing face wash and it’s really made a difference.  With my Clarisonic or without, this Kiehl’s face wash gives my face a clean feel like no other.  My skin has definitely cleared up and feels great.  $20 for face wash is pricey but I’d say this is 100% worth it.

Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Cleanser (oil free) – $20

P.S. As a side note, a happy birthday to my dad.  Big Ken, you really are the best dad ever.

Leave a Reply

