Tuesday Lust List

26 Aug

By Whitney

So my 30 days of shopping-rexia was broken this weekend (life happens sometimes) and I had a look at what is out for fall.  OMG the colors. The fabrics. I’m loving everything and my goodness I have been missing out!  For now, I’ll focus on some colors that can be worn now and into the fall season.   Here are some pieces I have my eye on…

Tuesday Lust List - Fall Prep

Left Column:  Rebecca Taylor Colorblocked Tweed Blazer (obsessed with this + white tee + skinny jeans) – $383 // Loeffler Randall Pari Pump (the perfect gray) – $325 // Clare V Flat Clutch Supreme – $198

Middle Column:  Vince Nina D’orsay Flat (stun.ning.) – $295 // JCrew Pleated Pant (such a gorge pair of tailored pants for work) – $178 // JCrew Gold Braid Cuff (delicate jewels PEOPLE) – $65

Right Column:  Kate Spade Izu Petals Necklace (so so pretty!) – $178 // JCrew Factory Flared Skirt – $46 // JCrew Quilted Puffer Jacket – $168

 

 

Leave a Reply

