Fashion Week Highlights

9 Sep

By Whitney

End of summer = work gets super busy = Fashion Week comes at the BEST TIME EVER.  It’s always such a nice break to check out some photos which is what I’m currently doing while watching the Giants game and procrastinating a powerpoint deck.  Woops.  Anyway, below are some of my favorites thus far.  I’m loving spring already and we have like 200 more days but who is counting?!!!

Reem Acra is always a favorite when it comes to gorgeous dresses and incredible fabrics.

Reem Acra 1

Reem Acra 2Milly is my first stop whenever I feel like shopping and this amazing color palette gets me excited for spring already.

Milly 1

I’m starting a savings account for DVF spring.

DVF 1

DVF 2

 

 

Leave a Reply

