Tuesday Lust List

7 Oct

By Whitney

Oh hello Tuesday, you are just so borzo (that would be boring but Real Housewives of Melbourne version.  Get involved).  I had such a fun weekend celebrating my sister’s bday at the beach so this week was guaranteed to be a let down.  What’s perking me up?  The below items.  I am really wanting to spruce up my fall wardrobe but I’m holding back a few weeks more because I did some serious damage this September.   Ugh. Shopping.

Tuesday Lust List - October

 

Clockwise from top left:  Brochu Walker Sweater Dress (this is just adorable) – $398 // Cusp Open Knit Side Zip Sweater (the perfect fall sweater) – $178 // Juliet & Company Darrielle Earrings – $44 // Hat Attack Ribbon Felt Hat (I’m not a huge hat person but this one is just cool) – $118 // Nine West Kurtail Pump – $85 // Ann Taylor Knit Moto Jacket (yes, Ann Taylor) – $179 // Intermix Fringe Pink Gloves (so fun!!!) – $148 // Rails Hunter Plaid Shirt – $138 // Baublebar Sapphire Cascade Bib – $58 //Milly Collins Clutch – $295 // Tory Burch Bedford Flat – $295

 

 

Leave a Reply

