Carrie Bradshaw Approved Custom Manolo’s

13 Oct

By Whitney

I’ve been on the hunt for a replacement to my black pointy toe pumps because mine seemed to have stretched out.  While online browsing, I came across the custom Manolo Blahnik BB Pump shop at Neimans and I was entranced.  You basically can create your own perfect pump (Carrie fans rejoice!!).  There are 5 different heel heights (I’m leaning towards the 90mm or 3.5″) and 20 different colors to choose from.  Pick from a lot of basics like a navy suede or go for a gorge pair like the stunning anthracite croc.  The prices are high (the black pair I’m looking at are $595) but get these rubber soled and they will be your go-to’s for years.  This is a pricey post and I try not to do too many of these but how fun to pick the perfect shoe??

BB Pumps

Leave a Reply

