Shopbop F&F – 25% Off

13 Oct

by Lauren

It’s our favorite time of year!! Shopbop Friends & Family starts today – enjoy 25% off with the code FAMILY25!  Usually I get totally overwhelmed by this exciting news and balk and don’t order anything I end up keeping or I just freeze altogether and can’t make decisions.  This year, I am prepared.  Here are a few of the things I have been eyeing:

DKNY Cape Dress

If you have room for a little extra drama in your life, buy this.

Sneakers, Cotu

It is impossibly hard to find casual, comfortable shoes for the winter – so a fresh pair of sneakers is high on my list for running errands and commuting to work.

Vince lace overlay blouse

Whenever I can find a pretty, long-sleeved, yet versatile top – I jump on it.  This one has just the right amount of detail to make it fun for a night out.

Susanna Monaco Shift Dress

There is something so simplistically elegant about this – I think this dress would prove to be quite versatile as the seasons change.  It is great for date night, a work event – and will look cute with tights when the weather changes.  (Also available in this spicy blue version).

Mara Hoffman beaded dress

I think this dress is quite chic.  I also think it would look awesome with a thin, tight turtleneck layered underneath.

BCBG Peplum Skirt

How great is this for a work to happy hour transition?  I would probably order this one size up to make it office appropriate.

Similarly speaking, I LOVE this Elizabeth and James Pencil Skirt

(wear it with a plain blouse (option 2) or a fitted turtleneck)

Equipment Aubrey Dress

There is only one left!  And I suspect it will be gone momentarily, but I may have to comb the internet for this little minx.  (Found it!)

Jonathan Adler Tic, Tac, Toe

Because who doesn’t love a friendly game?

By the way, F&F is a great time to stock up on basics — if you don’t have the following, I suggest you seriously consider giving them a try!

1. Theory Sartorial Blouse (perfect for work & play)
2.  Vince Turtleneck (great for layering)
3. Paul & Joe Sister Sweater (chunky knits are always a great idea)
4.  Loeffler Randall Tamsin Pumps (work place must)
5.  Milly sweater dress  (a perennial favorite)
6.  Anything Equipment

Leave a Reply

