Tuesday’s Lust List

11 Nov

By Whitney

My lust list this week is a bit confused because I am confused.  Do I want winter cozy clothes?  Fall day looks?  Holiday sparkle?  Fun accessories?  I mean I just do NOT KNOW.  I want everything apparently so please excuse the hodge podge.   What I’m really lusting for is a replacement to my black wool winter coat (mine don’t fit so it’s a reasonable excuse) so stay tuned for options on that this week.

Tuesday Lust List - Fall + Holiday

Clockwise from top left:  JCrew Cambridge Cable Crew Sweater (just a classic in so many great colors) – $88 //  Simone Rocha Chain Embellished Calf Hair Flats (it’s like a Chanel bag on your feet) – $895 (sorry) // Loren Hope Chloe Bow Tie Necklace (I mean…) – $298 /  Kate Spade Glitter Studs – $38 // Milly 3/4 Sleeve Embellished Dress (love this in gray too)  – $425 // JCrew Factory Chiffon Dot Top (I’ve posted this top before but putting it in again bc it’s gotten so much use this fall!) – $70 // Kate Spade Florentina Lace Booties – $238 (were $398) // Tory Burch Kathleen Skirt (perfect to pair with a black top and black tights) – $295 // MICHAEL Michael Kors Asymmetrical Wool Coat – $300 // The Andy Cohen Diaries (This changes this list name to the MUST LIST) – $20 // Elizabeth Cole Willa Earrings – $118 // JCrew Italian Brushed Scarf – $70

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

