T is for Thibaut Tanzania

24 Nov

by Lauren

At the front of my living room is a square shaped dining “nook” with large bay windows.  Since I have an open floor plan it is important to distinguish the dining nook as its own space, separate and apart from the living room… in its present state, it has no “pop” at the front of the room and is essentially wasted.  To give it the pop, I have been thinking about using a fun wallpaper — I am pretty sure I want the space to be beige and white… enter the Thibaut Tanzania wallpaper!  I think it has just the punch I need and since the color palette is neutral, the other accents I have in my living room won’t clash with it.  Check out these images…


Leave a Reply

