Black Friday Sales

28 Nov

By Whitney

HELLO BLACK FRIDAY!!!  I, for one, really do not leave the house to shop on black friday but this year I am going to go the Bose store because yours truly is an idiot and left her much loved headphones in a cab going to the airport.   To the next person who got in that cab – you enjoy that lucky find of yours, SIR, YOU ENJOY IT.  In the meantime, let’s hope you all shop in our pj’s and buy things from my favorite sales below.  xox

1.  Alice and Olivia – 25% off of everything (no code needed)

2.  Anthropologie has 25% off of everything with code HOLIDAY25.  I love this bow sweater.

3.  Asos – 30% off with code TGIBF (through Sunday night)

4.  Athleta for the fitness girls has 20% off with code FIT20.

5.  Club Monaco has 30% off of cashmere styles (annoying but I was enamored by their cashmere accessories in their gorgeous flagship store the other night).  Code SUPERSOFT.

6.  Equipment has 25% off of everything with code THANKS. ALERT LAUREN. ALERT.

7.  JCrew has 30% off of everything with code HOLIDAY.  I love this winter coat and this wear-everywhere shift dress.

8.   Joie has 25% off of everything with code THANKS.  I love this jacket and this perfect sweater dress.

9.  Madewell has 25% off with code GIFTON.

10.  Milly has 25% off of everything with code.  She has really knocked holiday out of the park with this phenomenal black tie dress, my fav holiday party dress this year and an outfit I’m thinking about for my upcoming trip to Mexico.

11.  Piperlime has 25% off with code THANKFUL25.   I think these embellished jeans are awesome.

12.  Rebecca Taylor has 30% off her sale with code BF30.  This top is my absolute favorite, this dress is A+ for work, and these snakeskin leggings are sort of amaze.

13.  Shopbop  – 15% off orders of $250 //20% off orders of $500+ // 25% off orders of $1000+ -with code GOBIG14.  Speaking of my Mexico trip, this Mara Hoffman dress is phenom, this winter hat is so classy and this Rebecca Minkoff blazer defines holiday chic.

14.  Tuckernuck – I’m getting tired at this point but there are lots of codes to get discounts for one of my favorite sites.  15% off with VIPCYBER15 // 20% off with VIPCYBER20 // 25% off with VIPCYBER25 // and 30% off with VIPCYBER30.

Accessories:

1.  BaubleBar

2.  Charm and Chain has 30% off with code GIVETHANKS.  Get yourself a sick statement necklace.

3.  Design Darling has 20% off of everything with code MANYTHANKS.  I’m especially enamored by Amy Stone’s photograph prints for above my desk…

 

Leave a Reply

